Korn and Alice in Chains: Co-Headlining Summer Tour with Underoath, Ho99o9 and Fever 333 Announced

Korn and Alice in Chains: Co-Headlining Summer Tour with Underoath, Ho99o9 and Fever 333 Announced

A doozy of a hard-rock summer tour was announced on Monday: Korn and Alice in Chains will embark on a big outing together this summer, traveling all around the United States with special guest Underoath (in addition to Ho99o9 and FEVER 333 on select dates).

We don’t need to explain the draw of Korn and Alice in Chains, as the two powerhouse bands have sold tens of millions of records over the years, making this a night of hits — and nostalgia, no doubt — for all in attendance. Tickets will go on sale Friday via Live Nation.

Alice in Chains’ most recent album was 2018’s Rainier Fog, while Korn’s was 2016’s The Serenity of Suffering — though, since then, front man Jonathan Davis released his solo debut, Black Labyrinth

The schedule of dates:

Thu Jul 18 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater*
Sat Jul 20 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^
Sun Jul 21 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion*
Tue Jul 23 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre*
Thu Jul 25 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre*
Fri Jul 26 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena*
Sun Jul 28 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds*
Tue Jul 30 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*
Wed Jul 31 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live*
Fri Aug 02 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater*
Sat Aug 03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion^
Tue Aug 06 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater*
Wed Aug 07 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*
Fri Aug 09 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center^
Sat Aug 10 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre*
Sun Aug 11 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center*
Tue Aug 13 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre*
Wed Aug 14 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Fri Aug 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center*
Sat Aug 17 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion+
Sun Aug 18 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center+
Tue Aug 20 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+
Wed Aug 21 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 23 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Sun Aug 25 Denver, CO Pepsi Center+
Tue Aug 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 30 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+
Sat Aug 31 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion+
Mon Sep 02 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+
Wed Sep 04 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre+


*with HO99O9
+with FEVER 333
^support TBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.